Контакты

worldMap-1.jpg

UNITED STATES

Global Headquarters

Office/Manufacturing Facility/R&D
1 Walnut Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Tel: 732-376-9300
Toll-Free: 1-800-221-6027
Fax: 732-376-9394
Email: contactus@riverdalecolor.com
Web: http://www.riverdalecolor.com

Sales & Product Development
Chuck Irish
Cel: 908-230-5412
cbi@riverdalecolor.com

Satellite Sales
Luke Irish
Cel: 908-400-8025
luke@riverdalecolor.com

Tech Support Manager
Keith Johnson
Cel:732-447-8914
keith@riverdalecolor.com

Chicago Area Sales

Sales & Tech Support
Gene Kinal
Cel: 630-254-5482
gkinal@riverdalecolor.com

South Regional Sales Tech Service
Keith Johnson
Cel: 732-447-8914
keith@riverdalecolor.com

West Regional Sales Office

Ubaldo Jimenez
416 W. San Ysidro Blvd.
Suite L-775
San Ysidro, CA 92173
Tel: 619-649-5333
Fax: +52 (6) 64-158-0716 ubaldo@riverdalecolor.com

Midwest Regional Sales Office

George Lemieux
PO Box 637
Noblesville, IN 46061-0637
Cel: 317-696-0922
gdl@riverdalecolor.com
Rochelle Lemieux
PO Box 1503
Noblesville, IN 46061
Cel: 317-727-5346
rgl@riverdalecolor.com
Distribution Center
15252 Stony Creek Way
Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel: 317-696-0922
Fax: 888-228-3865
gdl@riverdalecolor.com

China

Sales Office
Norman Zhang
6E1 Xingjingjiang Building
419 Lingqiao Road
315000, Ningbo China
Tel: 0086 574 87221366
Fax: 0086 574 87223966
norman@riverdalecolor.com

Россия-СНГ

Riverdale Color Ru
Андрей Мишин
Наталья Григорьева
Морская Набережная 39-1-4
Санкт-Петербург, 199155, Россия
Тел. +7(812)997-4171
Тел. в США (919)-795-3927
andrei@riverdalecolor.com
natalia@riverdalecolor.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Sales Office
Paul Edmondson
Riverdale Global
c/o Maguire Europe
Vanguard
Tamworth, B77 5DY
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1827-265850
Cell: +44 (0) 7968-591407
paul.edmondson@riverdaleglobal.com

North America

Canada

Sales & Tech Support
Yves LaRoche
558 Alfred-Desrochers
Boisbriand, Quebec J7G 3H8
Tel: 514-793-6056
Fax: 514-667-5727
yves@riverdalecolor.com

Mexico

Sales/ Tech Support/ Distribution Center
Javier Sanchez
Jardines de la Primavera # 901
Colonia Jardines de Monterrey
Apodaca, Nuevo Leon 66615
Tel: +52 (81) 1493-0932
Fax: +52 (81) 8452-7975
javier@riverdalecolor.com
Sales/ Tech Support
Humberto Castilla
Avenida Solidaridad # 1025
Col. Fraccion Industrial Unidad Nacional
Santa Catarina, NL 66350
Tel: +52 (1) 81-8336-8888
Cel: +52 (1) 81-8161-0104
Fax: +52 (1) 81-8336-2297
humberto@riverdalecolor.com
Sales/ Tech Support
Ubaldo Jimenez
Calle Comedoro # 12619
Lomas de la Presa, Tijuana 22680
Tel: +52 (6) 64-645-9389
Fax: +52 (6) 64-158-0716
ubaldo@riverdalecolor.com

Central America

Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago

Sales, Tech Support/ Distribution Center
Gregory Hammel
7331 Agostin Ramos Calero
Isabela, PR 00662
Tel: 787-727-8050
Fax: 787-830-2202
gregory@riverdalecolor.com
Sales
Cecilio Montalvo
PO Box 997
Guaynabo, PR 00970
Tel: 787-830-2200
Cel: 939-640-6591
Fax: 787-830-2202
cecilio@riverdalecolor.com

Guatemala

Sales
Sabino Domene
Tel: +50 (2) 22-440-3758
sabino@riverdalecolor.com